Bear (djmedieval) wrote,
Bear
djmedieval

New show on Digitally Imported Radio TODAY

Today will be the second episode and first DI.FM broadcast of my radio show, Alchemy Sessions. DI.FM has awarded me a monthly two-hour in-the-mix show with me, DJ Medieval.

This month's show starts TODAY at:

* 4pm US EST
* 9pm GMT
* 22:00 CET

DETAILS HERE: http://www.di.fm/calendar/event.php?event=10693

Also, episode 1 of Alchemy Sessions was the progressivehouse.com progcast of the week for all of last week!
Subscribe

  • (no subject)

    a friend of mine is coming to help me out. also, eliset says AAA will in fact let you call them, get a membership, and then come help you.

  • DJ Medieval - Alchemy Sessions 009 on DI.FM

    For your listening pleasure, the latest episode of my show Alchemy Sessions on DI.FM Radio, two hours of progressive beamed straight to your brain…

  • (no subject)

    I feel that my life would be improved significantly if I were able to disable the display of comments on any youtube video/blog entry/anything,…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment